R&D Base

Dalian Rongke Power Co., Ltd., an practical activist of China energy storage  market, has been focusing on R&D. The company has established the vanadium battery laboratory and built  test workshop for integration testing since 2010.

The cutting-edge instruments and world-class R & D team are the driving forces of Rongke R& D Center. The instruments include inductively Coupled Plasma-Atomic Emission Spectrometer, potentiometric titrator, UV-visible spectrophotometer, ion chromatography and electron microscopy. These are essential to the R&D work of Rongke Power, which ensures the sustainability of product development.

Over the past few years, Rongke Power has employed and trained world-class &D professionals in China and abroad. The leading scientists in flow battery has joined us and built an active innovation team. Aiming at manufacturing vanadium flow battery in China, Rongke Power cooperates with Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences commits to completely independent R&D of key materials, core components and system integration technology of vanadium flow battery. Based on the independent R&D and intellectual property rights, the industrialization process of energy storage is accelerated.






All rights reserved 08103386 liao ICP for technical support: love of science and technology

技术支持:爱得科技

研发基地

      大连融科储能技术发展有限公司作为中国储能示范应用的杰出推动者,长期以来,关注研发,重视研发,不断加大对研发的投入力度。目前,已建成具有研发钒电池的实验室和开展系统集成测试工作的中试车间,于2010年投入生产。
      尖端精密仪器与高精尖研发团队是融科储能研发基地的两大支柱。电感耦合等离子发射光谱、电位滴定仪、紫外可见分光光度计、离子色谱、电镜等研发设备为融科储能科研研究提供有力支撑。保障了产品研发的可持续性和可深入性。

      科研人才在推动创新型企业成长、成型的过程中发挥中流砥柱的作用。几年来,融科陆续从国内外招聘和培养了一批专业人才,包括国内液流电池首席科学家及博士、硕士及科技骨干,构建了专业的企业技术创新团队,为融科研发和创新体系的建立奠定了坚实的人才基础。融科储能与中科院大连化学物理研究所的合作团队从一开始就以国产化为目标,确立关键材料、核心技术与系统开发并重方针,全钒液流电池的关键材料、核心部件及系统集成技术做到百分百自主研发。依据自主研发和知识产权体系的双层驱动,加快储能产业化进程。


研发楼

高端精密仪器




版权所有大连融科储能技术发展有限公司          辽ICP备 120338336号

技术支持:爱得科技