Energy storage solution


Rongke Power is an important participant in the global energy storage industry. Our team is formed by high-end talents in the global energy storage industry, which can provide customers with the exclusive energy storage solution. The company is one of the most valuable energy storage solution providers in China's energy storage industry.  Taking advantage of its leading technology in the industry and the elite team, Rongke Power develop and implement the highly efficient energy storage solutions for customers. So far, Rongke Power’s energy storage solutions have been playing an important role in large-scale peak shifting power plants, smart micro grids, grid-connected new energy and user-side energy storage.

Our energy storage solutions are applied to peak load shifting, frequency regulation. With the supporting energy storage system, they can increase the peak regulation capacity, participate in peak load shifting, improve the power supply structure, and promote energy conservation of power supply system. The energy storage system can achieve the black start, serving as the auxiliary power for the black start of regional thermal power unit and improving the reliability and cost-efficient operation of power supply;

The energy storage solutions can be applied to the grid-connected new energy, reducing the rejection of wind and PV power supply. With the supporting energy storage technology, it can effectively improve the power quality generated with renewable energy, increase the dispatchability of power generation and the acceptance capacity of power supply generated with renewable energy;

The energy storage solution applied to the smart micro grid can effectively realize the demand side management, eliminate the peak-valley difference between day and night, smooth load, which not only improve the operation efficiency of power generation equipment, reduce the cost of power supply, but also promote the utilization of renewable energy, improve power quality and system operation stability;

The energy storage solution adopted in the user-side energy storage can help users realize the peak load shifting by scheduling the energy storage system, reduce the maximum capacity demand for the power system, and reduce the actual electricity expenditure. Besides, the energy storage system can also be used as a backup power supply to improve the user's power supply quality and reliability.

All rights reserved 08103386 liao ICP for technical support: love of science and technology

技术支持:爱得科技

储能解决方案
Energy storage solutions


      融科储能是全球储能产业应用的重要参与者,由全球储能行业高端人才组建的团队,为客户提供专属的储能解决方案,是中国储能产业最有价值的储能解决方案提供商之一。凭借多年行业领先的技术优势及行业精英组建的精英团队,融科储能为客户开发与实施了高效的储能解决方案。到目前为止,融科储能应用解决方案已在大型调峰电站、智能微网、新能源接入以及用户侧储能等方面大有作为。
      储能应用解决方案应用于调峰、调频,通过配套储能系统,增加系统调峰能力,参与电力系统削峰填谷,改善电力系统电源结构,促进节能减排。储能系统可实现黑启动功能,作为地区火电机组黑启动的辅助电源,提高供电可靠性和经济运行能力;
      储能应用解决方案应用于新能源接入,减少弃风、弃光现象,通过配套储能技术,可有效改善可再生能源发电并网电能质量,增加发电的可调度性,提高电网对可再生能源发电的接纳能力;
      储能应用解决方案应用于智能微网,能有效实现需求侧管理,消除昼夜间峰谷差,平滑负荷,不仅可以提高电力设备运行效率,降低供电成本,还能促进可再生能源的应用,改善电能质量,提高系统运行稳定性;
      储能应用解决方案应用于用户侧储能,用户可通过调度储能系统实现谷电峰用,降低对电力系统的最大容量需求,减少实际电费支出。同时储能系统也可以作为后备电源,提高用户的供电质量和可靠性。

版权所有大连融科储能技术发展有限公司          辽ICP备 120338336号

技术支持:爱得科技